Home
1
About Us2
Missing parameters [areaServed]
Home Profile

宇迪科技股份有限公司

Company Profile

  • Headquarters: Miaoli, Taiwan
  • Passed ISO 9001 certification
  • Provide high-quality and stable optical passive component products used in optical fiber networks

Quality Assurance
ULITE Technology is committed to providing customers with the highest quality products. Our production environment, manufacturing process and engineering verification procedures have all passed ISO 9001 certification. All products of ULITE Technology have undergone strict environmental testing and complete reliability testing to ensure the best performance level during the entire product life cycle.

Quality Policy Statement
ULITE Technology is committed to achieving the highest quality and reliability in the optical communication products provided to customers. Since the establishment of the company, we have been committed to establishing industry-leading reliability and outstanding quality goals, and then finding ways to do better.
The quality and reliability concept of ULITE Technology begins with the premise: ULITE Technology will continue to maintain excellence and become the customer's primary supplier, and must consistently meet or exceed customers' quality expectations.

  • Quality Commitment
  • continue to innovate
  • customer satisfaction

It is a key element of ULITE Technology's quality policy framework. In order to effectively achieve the goals of the quality policy, appropriate quality goals and indicators are determined in advance, and then regularly evaluated to ensure the continuous improvement of product quality.
Under the strict implementation and compliance of quality management system procedures, in all stages of product realization (including design, procurement, manufacturing, inspection and testing, delivery and internal audit), Yudi Technology provides customers with a reliable quality management system. Leading technology and consistent quality products.
While making employees fully understand, the quality policy should be reviewed and evaluated at an appropriate time to ensure its adequacy and effectiveness. Therefore, under the guidance of the quality policy, its goal is to lead Yudi Technology to become one of the world's top suppliers.


Commitment to quality
The management team supervises and operates the quality management system of ULITE Technology in accordance with the quality policy, quality indicators and management review objectives. Our commitment to quality is

  • Customer-centric
  • Full participation of all employees
  • Comprehensive communication
  • staff training
  • keep improve

Services: OPTICAL FIBER PATCHCORDS

首頁
1
公司介紹2
Missing parameters [areaServed]
首頁 特色簡介

宇迪科技股份有限公司

公司簡介

  • 總部:台灣苗栗
  • 通過ISO 9001認證
  • 提供高品質及穩定的光纖網路所使用的光被動元件產品


品質保證
宇迪科技致力於為客戶提供最優質的產品,我們的生產環境、製造流程及工程驗證程序都已通過ISO 9001的認證。宇迪科技的所有產品都經過嚴格的環境測試以及完整的可靠性測試,以確保在整個產品生命週期內以最佳性能水準運行。

品質政策聲明
宇迪科技致力在為客戶所提供的光通信產品中實現最高品質和可靠性。自公司成立以來,我們一直致力於建立行業領先的可靠性和突出的品質目標,然後想辦法做到更好。
宇迪科技的品質和可靠性理念始於這樣一個前提:宇迪科技將繼續保持卓越並成為客戶的首要供應商,必須始終如一地滿足或超越客戶的品質期望。

  • 品質承諾
  • 持續創新
  • 客戶滿意度

是構成宇迪科技品質方針框架的關鍵要素。為了有效地實現品質方針的目標,預先確定適當的品質目標和指標,然後定期評估,以確保產品品質的不斷提高。
在品質管理系統程序的嚴格執行和遵守下,在產品實現的各個階段(包括設計,採購,製造,檢驗和測試,交付和內部審核),宇迪科技為客戶提供可靠的品質管理系統。領先技術和一貫品質的產品。
在使員工充分了解的同時,應該在適當的時候對其品質政策進行審查和評估,以確保其充分性和有效性。因此,在品質政策的指導下,其目標是引領宇迪科技成為世界頂級供應商之一。


對品質的承諾
經營團隊根據品質政策,品質指標和管理評審目標監督運作宇迪科技的品質管理體系。我們對品質的承諾是

  • 以客戶為中心
  • 所有員工的全面參與
  • 全面的溝通
  • 人員培訓
  • 持續改進

服務內容: 光纖網路